Get her to the Greek!


Very entertaining, looking forward to the next update….

The World is Not as Small as you Think!

I don’t usually get out of my comfort zone often, probably because I don’t really have a “comfort zone.” Everyday something “different” happens with me. Perhaps that’s why I want to be a journalist. There is no way a desk job would suit me. Either way, I stepped out of what I would consider my only comfort zone and traveled to Greece yesterday. The country is BEAUTIFUL. I’m with a study abroad program called Global LEAD and we’re spending the next five weeks in Athens, Santorini and Crete. It’s awesome here. The beach is right in front of our hotel and we can walk to an H&M! Both of these accesses are extremely dangerous for me and there is a chance that I will be broke by Friday. I overcame my secret fear of flying to come here. I figured if I could do that, I could do anything.

frontyard

I…

View original post 285 more words

Leave a Reply

